Archives Cancel out of a class

>Go to studio’s website page

>Click Login/Sign Up and login

>Click Cancel Booking next to the class date and time

>Click Cancel to confirm cancellation

If it is <9 hours before the start time of the class you will lose the class if you confirmation cancellation.

Book into a class

>Go to studio’s website page

>Click Login/Sign Up and login

>Click Book Class (or Add to Waitlist) next to the desired class date and time

>Choose single or reoccurring reservation

>Select your preferred payment method

>Click Checkout and Join Class

View your booked/waitlist classes

>Go to studio’s website page

>Scroll down to the class schedule

>Click Login/Sign Up and login

>Click on client name, top right

>Click Dashboard

>Scroll down to the bottom of packages and booked classes will appear